Class Times

Choose your class Frequency:

We offer:

  • Regular Classes – ie. Classes once per week during the school term. (Available for all age groups).  See below for class times; and
  • Holiday Intensive Classes – ie. Classes once per day for 5 consecutive days during the school holidays. (Available for 3 year olds to level 5.)  Holiday Intensive Classes happen in the mornings.  Generally these classes are Mon-Fri, but where there is a public holiday during the week they may run Sun-Thur or Tues-Sat so that there are still 5 classes.

Regular Class Times:

To give you an idea of when classes run, please see the tables below.

For specific level class times and availability please phone reception.  You will be asked some questions about your child’s swimming ability to determine what level they would be suited to, and then reception can give you some available times to choose from.

RINGWOOD – Click on timetable to enlarge:

MONT ALBERT NORTH – Click on timetable to enlarge:


2018 Regular Class Term Dates:

  • Term 1 2018:
    • Sun 28/01/18 – Thurs 29/03/18
    • CLICK HERE for Calendar of Events.
    • Bookings open Sunday 17/12/17.  You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).
  • Term 2 2018:
    • Sun 15/04/18 – Sat 30/06/18
    • Bookings open Sunday 25/03/18. You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).
  • Term 3 2018:
    • Sun 15/07/18 – Sat 22/09/18
    • Bookings open Sunday 24/06/18. You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).
  • Term 4 2018:
    • Sun 07/10/18 – Sat 22/12/18
    • Bookings open Sunday 16/09/18. You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).

2018 School Holiday Intensive Class Dates:

  • January School Holiday Intensives:
    • Week 1: Tues 02/01/18 – Sat 06/01/18
    • Week 2: Mon 08/01/18 – Fri 12/01/18
    • Week 3: Mon 15/01/18 – Fri 19/01/18
    • Week 4: Sun 21/01/18 – Thurs 25/01/18
    • Bookings open Sunday 03/12/17. You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).
  • March/April School Holiday Intensives:
    • Week 1: Tues 03/04/18 – Sat 07/04/18
    • Week 2: Mon 09/04/18 – Fri 13/04/18
    • Bookings open Sunday 11/03/18. You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).
  • June/July School Holiday Intensives:
    • Week 1: Mon 02/07/18 – Fri 06/07/18
    • Week 2: Mon 09/07/18 – Fri 13/07/18
    • Bookings open Sunday 10/06/18. You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).
  • Sept/Oct School Holiday Intensives:
    • Week 1: Sun 23/09/18 – Thurs 27/09/18
    • Week 2: Mon 01/10/18 – Fri 05/10/18
    • Bookings open Sunday 02/09/18. You can phone/visit anytime as of that date or add your name to the call back list now (bottom of the page).

Phone to enrol in classes today!

  • Mont Albert Nth – Ph. 9895 2300

  • Ringwood – Ph. 9879 5777

…OR if you would like to enrol in future terms or intensives, place your name on the call back list for those classes.

How does the call back list work?

  • Before the end of term, current students and siblings can book into the class times they would prefer for the following term.
  • One week before the end of term, we open the following term’s classes to new and returning students.  You can phone us any time after this date to enrol, however, we also offer a call back service so that we can call you in case you forget to call us.

To place your name on the call back list, simply fill out your details below.

CLICK HERE to continue through swim school information.

Swim School Call-back List

Phone to enrol in classes today!

  • Mont Albert Nth – Ph. 9895 2300

  • Ringwood – Ph. 9879 5777

 …OR if you would like to request a call back, fill in your details below.

  • Student #1:

  • Student #2:

  • Student #3:

  • Contact Person:

  • Extra Comments:

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes