Class Times

Choose your class Frequency:

We offer:

  • Regular Classes – ie. Classes once per week during the school term. (Available for all age groups).  See below for class times; and
  • Holiday Intensive Classes – ie. Classes once per day for 5 consecutive days during the school holidays. (Available for 3 year olds to level 5.)  Holiday Intensive Classes happen in the mornings.  Generally these classes are Mon-Fri, but where there is a public holiday during the week they may run Sun-Thur or Tues-Sat so that there are still 5 classes.

Regular Class Times:

To give you an idea of when classes run, please see the tables below.

For specific level class times and availability please phone reception or email healthways@healthways.com.au.  You will be asked some questions about your child’s swimming ability to determine what level they would be suited to, and then reception can give you some available times to choose from.

CLICK TABLE to enlarge:

..

Term 1 2021:

April 2021 Holiday Intensive Program:

  • Tues 06/04/21 – Sat 10/04/21
  • Mon 12/04/21 – Fri 16/04/21

Term 2 2021:

  • Mon 12/04/21 – Sun 04/07/21

June/July 2021 Holiday Intensive Program:

  • Mon 28/06/21 – Fri 02/07/21
  • Mon 05/07/21 – Fri 09/07/21

Term 3 2021:

  • Mon 12/07/21 – Sun 19/09/21

Sept/Oct 2021 Holiday Intensive Program:

  • Mon 20/09/21 – Thurs 23/09/21
  • Mon 27/09/21 – Fri 01/10/21

Term 4 2021:

  • Mon 27/09/21 – Sun 19/12/21

January 2022 Holiday Intensive Program:

  • Ringwood Pool:
    • Week 1: TBC
    • Week 2: TBC
    • Week 3: TBC
  • Mont Albert North Pool:
    • Week 1: TBC
    • Week 2: TBC
    • Week 3: TBC

 

Phone to enrol in classes today!

  • Mont Albert Nth – Ph. 9895 2300

  • Ringwood – Ph. 9879 5777

…OR if you would like to enrol in future terms or intensives, place your name on the call back list for those classes.

How does the call back list work?

  • Before the end of term, current students and siblings can book into the class times they would prefer for the following term.
  • One week before the end of term, we open the following term’s classes to new and returning students.  You can phone us any time after this date to enrol, however, we also offer a call back service so that we can call you in case you forget to call us.

To place your name on the call back list, simply fill out your details below.

CLICK HERE to continue through swim school information.

Swim School Call-back List

Phone to enrol in classes today!

  • Mont Albert Nth – Ph. 9895 2300

  • Ringwood – Ph. 9879 5777

 …OR if you would like to request a call back, fill in your details below.

  • Student #1:

  • Student #2:

  • Student #3:

  • Contact Person:

  • Extra Comments:

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes