Public Swimming

SALT WATER.  32 Degree water year-round.

The pool availability timetable changes during the school term versus in the school holidays.  In the school term the regular timetable operates.  In the school holidays  the pool becomes more available as many regular bookings don’t run in school holidays.

2022 Dates:

  • Mon 18/04/22 – Sun 26/06/22 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Mon 27/06/22 – Sun 10/07/22
    • School Holiday timetable confirmed closer to the time.
  • Mon 11/07/22 – Sun 18/09/22 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Mon 19/09/22 – Sun 02/10/22
    • School Holiday timetable confirmed closer to the time.
  • Mon 03/10/22 – Tues 20/12/22 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Wed 21/12/22 – Date TBC 2023
    • School Holiday timetable confirmed closer to the time.

Please note, pool availability timetables are subject to change without notice, as there are occasional bookings that are made late, after timetables are printed. (These bookings are usually written on our noticeboard in the foyer.) However if you haven’t been in for a while it can be a good idea to phone before hand.

We provide kick-boards and noodles for public swimmers to use, we just ask that you put them away afterwards.

REGULAR TIMETABLE:

Prices:

2022:
Adult$7.50
Student$6.50
Pre-school$3.50
Babies up to 12 mthsFree
Family (2 Adults & up to 3 Children)$24.00
10 visit card$65.00
Note: 10 visit cards have no expiry date.
Note: Public swimming is included in gym memberships. CLICK HERE for more information on gym memberships.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes