Public Swimming

PLEASE NOTE: The pool is closed as of October 2018 for renovations.  It will re-open in January 2019!  The rest of the centre is open as normal throughout – no other part of the building is affected. 

We look forward to showing off our pool again in January 2019!

The pool availability timetable changes during the school term versus in the school holidays.  In the school term the regular timetable operates.  In the school holidays  the pool becomes more available as many regular bookings don’t run in school holidays.

2018 Dates:

  • Sun 28/01/18 – Thurs 29/03/18
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Fri 30/03/18 – Sat 14/04/18
  • Sun 15/04/18 – Sat 30/06/18 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Sun 01/07/18 – Sat 14/07/18
  • Sun 15/07/18 – Sat 22/09/18 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Sun 23/09/18 – Sat 06/10/18
    • Sept/Oct School Holiday timetable confirmed closer to the time.
  • Sun 07/10/18 – Sat 22/12/18 
    • CLOSED FOR RENOVATION.  POOL WILL RE-OPEN IN JANUARY 2019.

Please note, pool availability timetables are subject to change without notice, as there are occasional bookings that are made late, after timetables are printed. (These bookings are usually written on our noticeboard in the foyer.) However if you haven’t been in for a while it can be a good idea to phone before hand.

We provide kick-boards and noodles for public swimmers to use, we just ask that you put them away afterwards.

2018:
Adult$6.90
Student$5.90
Pre-school$3.00
Babies up to 12 mthsFree
Family (2 Adults & up to 3 Children)$23.00
10 visit card$59.00
Note: 10 visit cards have no expiry date.
Gym Membership$20.07-$25.31/week
Note: Public swimming is included in gym memberships. CLICK HERE for more information on gym memberships.

REGULAR TIMETABLE:

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes