Public Swimming

OUR POOL RENOVATIONS ARE COMPLETE!  The pool has re-opened after renovations and it is brighter and better than ever.   Come down and have a swim.

The pool availability timetable changes during the school term versus in the school holidays.  In the school term the regular timetable operates.  In the school holidays  the pool becomes more available as many regular bookings don’t run in school holidays.

2019 Dates:

  • Sat 09/02/19 – Sat 13/04/19
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Sun 14/04/19 – Mon 22/04/19
    • School Holiday timetable confirmed closer to the time.
  • Tues 23/04/19 – Sat 06/07/19 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Sun 07/07/19 – Sat 13/07/19
    • School Holiday timetable confirmed closer to the time.
  • Sun 14/07/19 – Sat 28/09/19 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.
  • Sun 29/09/19 – Sat 05/10/19
    • School Holiday timetable confirmed closer to the time.
  • Sun 06/10/19 – Sat 21/12/19 
    • REGULAR TIMETABLE (below) IN OPERATION.

Please note, pool availability timetables are subject to change without notice, as there are occasional bookings that are made late, after timetables are printed. (These bookings are usually written on our noticeboard in the foyer.) However if you haven’t been in for a while it can be a good idea to phone before hand.

We provide kick-boards and noodles for public swimmers to use, we just ask that you put them away afterwards.

REGULAR TIMETABLE:

Prices:

2019:
Adult$7.20
Student$6.20
Pre-school$3.00
Babies up to 12 mthsFree
Family (2 Adults & up to 3 Children)$23.00
10 visit card$62.00
Note: 10 visit cards have no expiry date.
Gym Membership$37.69-$51.54/fortnight
Note: Public swimming is included in gym memberships. CLICK HERE for more information on gym memberships.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes